EMail Archiver

The Email Archiver is a FileConverterPro Microsoft Outlook 2010/2013/2016 plug-in that allows to convert directly from MS-Outlook single or multiple selected emails or entire email folders and subfolders with all their e-mail messages to PDF or PDF/A.

 

Convert/Archive

single or multiple labeled emails, entire folders or folder structures as MSG, EML, PDF, PDF / A-1b, PDF / A-3b or combined as MSG / EML and PDF

Create Total PDF

more labeled emails, attachments or Outlook folders can be converted to PDF or PDF / A and assembled immediately to a total PDF in one step.

Outlook Integration

Direct integration with MS Outlook surface as an installable MS Outlook plugin for 32bit versions of MS Office 2007/2010 and-2013.

Customize User Interface

Using the configuration, it is now also possible to disable functions and buttons so that they are no longer displayed on the User Interface. This allows that emails and attachments are limited only converted to PDF, but can not be archived.

MSG / EML Archiving

Functions for generating PDF activated: This option can be selected so that the functions to convert messages individually to PDF should be active, even if you just want to archive MSG or EML.

Profiles for PDF export settings

PDFExport Einstellungen provide plenty of additional functions, which can be applied to the generated PDFs. All settings can be managed via profiles and then saved, selected and activated as an entirety. Profiles can be created, copied, renamed, deleted, and imported and exported.

Configuration

The file name for archiving / conversion of messages / attachments may be configured independently for the folder of messages sent and all other folders.

FileConverterPro with Outlook PlugIn

PDF(/A) converter service with SOAP / REST – Web-Service. The FileConverterPro is installed as a Windows service and provides functions for converting the most important document formats to PDF, PDF/A incl. OCR via a Web-Service interface (SOAP or REST). >>> PDFBlog

EMailArchiver Station

Thus a new setup / product for individual workstations is available – The email archiving and conversion is therefore also possible locally without network / Internet connection. The setup MS–Outlook plugin (EMailArchiver) and FileConverterPro will be installed locally on the computer and not addressed over the network or server. All configuration settings are already preset, so that after a reboot after installation everything is properly installed directly without any further configuration. >>> PDFBlog

References

  • As a document management software vendor time has a special significance. Because our customers want to view and print archived documents and records reliable even after more than 10 years. Therefore we integrate software products of X KEY in our DMS solutions for legally compliant long-term archiving and output management. Reliable products from a competent partner. This is how successful business works!

    H&S Heilig und Schubert Software AG

Downloads

30 days DEMO at the workplace! With a license to the full version.
Test functions directly: FileConverterPro TEST Webpage
Requires Administratorrights for installation

Required:
FileConverterPro: .NET 3.5 SP1
Email Archiver: .NET 4.x (verified by the setup and installed if necessary)

FileConverterPro

V 1.0.38

Windows 64bit

EMailArchiver AddOn

V 4.4.0

Outlook PlugIn for FileConverterPro

EMailArchiver Station

V 4.4.0

FileConverterPro incl. EMailArchiver

More Products

PDFMerge

PDF-Totaldocuments

Extensive Total PDF documents from various original documents

eDocPrintPro

FREE PDF Printer

Create PDF documents from any application on any workstation.

iPaper

PDF stationery for your office

iPaper has great features and helps to simplify your office work.

Contact us

Please leave this field empty.

EMail Archiver

Der EMail Archiver ist ein FileConverterPro Microsoft Outlook 2010/2013/2016 Plug-In, mit dem direkt aus MS-Outlook einzelne oder mehrere markierte E-Mails oder auch ganze E-Mail Ordner und Unterordner mit allen darin enthaltenen E-Mail Nachrichten nach PDF bzw. PDF/A konvertiert werden können.

 

Konvertieren/Archivieren

einzelner oder mehrere markierter EMails, ganzer Ordner bzw. Ordnerstrukturen als MSG, EML, PDF, PDF/A-1b, PDF/A-3b bzw. kombiniert als MSG/EML und PDF

Gesamt PDF erzeugen

mehrere markierte EMails, Anhänge oder Outlook Ordner können nach PDF bzw. PDF/A konvertiert und in einem Schritt sofort zu einem Gesamt PDF zusammengefügt werden.

Outlook Integration

Direkte Integration in die MS-Outlook Oberfläche als installierbarer MS-Outlook Plugin für die 32bit MS-Office Versionen 2010, 2013 und 2016

Userinterface Anpassung

Über die Konfiguration ist es möglich Funktionen und Schaltflächen zu deaktivieren damit diese am Userinterface nicht mehr angezeigt werden. Damit kann z.b. eingeschränkt werden dass EMails und Anhänge nur nach PDF konvertiert aber nicht archiviert werden können.

MSG / EML Archivierung

Funktionen zum PDF erzeugen aktivierbar – Über diese Option kann ausgewählt werden dass auch wenn man nur MSG oder EML archivieren möchte, die Funktionen um Nachrichten individuell nach PDF zu konvertieren trotzt dem aktiv sein sollen.

Profile für PDFExport Einstellungen

PDFExport Einstellungen bieten eine Fülle an Zusatzfunktionen, die auf die erzeugten PDF´s angewendet werden können. Alle Einstellungen können über Profile verwaltet und gesamt gespeichert, ausgewählt und aktiviert werden. Profile können neu angelegt, kopiert, umbenannt, gelöscht, importiert und exportiert werden.

Konfiguration

Die Dateinamen für Archivierung / Konvertierung der Nachrichten / Anhänge können für die Ordner der gesendete Nachrichten sowie alle anderen Ordner getrennt und unabhängig voneinander konfiguriert werden.

FileConverterPro mit Outlook PlugIn

PDF(/A) Konvertier Dienst mit SOAP / REST – Web-Service. Der FileConverterPro wird als Windows Dienst installiert und bietet Funktionen zur Konvertierung der wichtigsten Dokumentenformate nach PDF, PDF/A inkl. OCR über eine Web-Service Schnittstelle (SOAP oder REST). >>> PDFBlog

EMailArchiver Station

Damit ist ein neues Komplett Setup / Produkt für den Einzelarbeitsplatz verfügbar. Die EMail Archivierung und Konvertierung ist auch lokal ohne Netzwerk/Internetverbindung möglich. Mit dem Setup werden sowohl der MS-Outlook Plugin also auch FileConverterPro lokal auf dem Rechner installiert und nicht über das Netzwerk bzw. Server angesprochen. Alle Konfigurationseinstellungen sind bereits voreingestellt, dass nach einem Reboot nach der Installation alles direkt ohne weitere Konfiguration funktionsfähig installiert ist. >>> PDFBlog

Referenzen

  • „Als Dokumentenmanagement Softwarehersteller hat Zeit einen besonderen Stellenwert. Denn unsere Kunden wollen archivierte Dokumente und Belege auch nach über 10 Jahren verlässlich am Bildschirm anzeigen und drucken können. Deshalb bauen wir zur rechtskonformen Langzeitarchivierung und Output Management Softwareprodukte von X KEY in unsere DMS Lösungen ein. Verlässliche Produkte von einem kompetenten Partner. So geht erfolgreiches Business!“

    H&S Heilig und Schubert Software AG

Downloads

30 Tage DEMO am Arbeitsplatz! Mit Lizenz zur Vollversion.
Funktionen direkt testen: FileConverterPro TEST Webseite
Benötigt Administratorrechte für die Installation!

Erforderlich:
FileConverterPro: .NET Version 3.5 SP1
EmailArchiver: .NET 4.x (wird vom Setup geprüft und bei Bedarf installiert)

FileConverterPro

V 1.0.47

Windows 64bit

EMailArchiver AddOn

V 4.4.0

Outlook PlugIn for FileConverterPro

EMailArchiver Station

V 4.4.0

FileConverterPro incl. EMailArchiver

Weitere Produkte

PDFMerge

PDF-Gesamtdokumente

Umfangreiche Gesamt PDF Dokumente aus unterschiedlichsten Original-Dokumenten

eDocPrintPro

FREE PDF Drucker

PDF Dokumente aus jeder Applikation auf jedem Arbeitsplatz erzeugen.

iPaper

PDF Briefpapier für Ihr Büro

iPaper hat umfangreiche Funktionen und hilft Ihre Büroarbeit zu vereinfachen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bitte geben Sie den Code ein

captcha

Please leave this field empty.